Return of Friday Funny Pages!

 

When John Stewart tells you to get your pants on, you know he means business.

 

Yes I know, I’ve been away for quite some time but I assure you it has been for good reasons!  I have however been itching to get back to doing more Friday Funny Pages!  I’ve come across several new sources for some great comic book goofery and I am eager to start sharing them here once again.  As for the specifics about what has been distracting me from my duties to Mindless Philosophy look for a post soon detailing the interweb diversions that have kept me away!

Here’s a sneak preview: Mindless Philosophy Jr.

More to follow soon, and expect more weekly installments of Friday Funny Pages!

Leave a Reply

