Friday Funny Pages: The Words You Thought You’d Never Read

This needs no explanation as to why I chose it for this weeks panel, and because I’m feeling lazy today I will offer none!  Bonus points to anyone who can tell me where this comes from, leave me a comment if you think you know the answer.

I’ll give you a hint, it was drawn by Steve Buscema.

That is all!

2 comments on “Friday Funny Pages: The Words You Thought You’d Never Read

  1. Tav says:

    I cheated, but its from Defenders #11: The Defenders vs. the Crusades, right?

  2. Yes it is Defenders #11, versus the Avengers though, not the Crusades!

Leave a Reply

